top of page

Hi there, I'm Kelvan


It's Me

Welcome to my first article, this is my first blogging. I'm the first time being so seriously to write a article. Maybe, I will take some wrongs here,but, please forgive me. My text is so ugly and not professional.

I'm a complicated guy, since I've so many hobbies. Such as photography, hiking, to gym, running, swimming, cycling, etc...

But, I also wanna share my life to you all guys. So, I hoped that I can making some video about traveling, photographing and my usual life.

On the other hand, I usually love to tell something through my picture and take some reflection from my photographs. Some examples is follow:

Urbanized Speed

The high-speed of our usual life. It's the reason to let us to rich. But, don't forgot some important things in our life. The time will not return, some people as well.

Busy Like Flash

Don't just looking the work. There should have more fun or relationship in our life. take it easy, urbanite.

Work at a Frame

I don't want work at a frame, I wanna jump out from it. To explore more opportunity. It's my LIFE!!!

That's all photos is taken by myself. And I'm appreciate you guys to watch my first article. Hope you guys enjoyed that, and see you next time.

P.s. Sorry,guys. I forgot that I'm practicing my English here, so, please empathize my strangely grammar. I'll keep improving for that. Peace~

bottom of page